Home » Currently Reading:


View a larger version

Enter the date of the playlist you would like to see (mm/dd/yy) in the spaces below. The playlist will be displayed in reverse order, beginning with the last piece played that day, ending with the first piece of the day. When you find something you’d like to buy, you can click through to our payment gateway.


Click to buy12:47 AM: BEETHOVEN: Symphony #8 in F, Opus 93 (Chicago Symphony Orchestra/Solti, Sir Georg) London Records 430-400-2
Click to buy12:43 AM: BACH: Prelude and Fugue in A flat (WTC, I#17) (Schiff, Andras, piano) London Records 414 388-2
Click to buy12:32 AM: VIVALDI: Double mandolin concerto in G, R. 532 P. 133 (English Concert/Pinnock, Trevor; Tyler, James, mandolin; Jeffrey, Robin, mandolin) Archiv Records 415-674
Click to buy12:28 AM: BEETHOVEN: Rondo from String Quartet in F (trans. of Piano Sonata Opus14 #1) (Smetana Quartet) Denon Records 33C37-7694
Click to buy12:15 AM: BIZET: Carmen: suite #1 (Montreal Symphony Orchestra/Dutoit, Charles) London Records 417-839-2
Click to buy12:11 AM: STANLEY: Andante & Allegro from String Concerto Opus 2 #4 (Collegium Musicum 90/Standage, Simon) Chandos Records CHAN 0638

WCRI Streaming Sponsored By:

Listen to our livestream from the player below or
CLICK HERE to open a new browser window or tab for the player

Listen to American A cappella…

Visit the Roger Williams Park Zoo!

Listen to The 95.9 Company Break…

WCRI’s List of Where to Wine & Dine:

Get the WCRI App Today!!!

95.9 WCRI-FM is on iHeartRadio!

Click below for the WCRI Public File: For assistance or questions related to the WCRI public file contact Matt Macolini at wcri@classical959.com